You Are Humbly Invited!

Hi everyone!  Much like I did several months ago, when I started this blog here on WordPress, I am tossing my hat into a new arena.  With a plethora of help from my boyfriend, I now have an active and public channel of Youtube.  I think over time the channel will grow and expand, but to begin with, I will be posting audio of me reading my own short stories.  I already have the first video posted, Quittin’ Time Part One.  This same short story, in its entirety, is available on my website.  So, if you’re a person that just wants to listen, navigate to Youtube, sit back and relax.  If you want to read it, check it out on my site; and if you want to do both, load both and read along while you listen.  The choice is yours.  I’ll list all the relative links below, and will be steadily posting the rest of this short story, as well as few others, in the days and weeks to come.

Short Story on WordPress:

https://sidraowens.wordpress.com/completed-fiction/quittin-time/

 

Short Story on Youtube:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BcXeNP5dTLM

 

3 thoughts on “You Are Humbly Invited!

Leave a Reply

