Haiku N0. 1 – Poem

I have been inspired to rediscover the simplicity if haikus from a post made by one our fellow bloggers.  I remember learning this in school and enjoyed it very much.  I hope you all enjoy what I come with.

 

Color matters none

Greed is used against us all

We are all the same

One thought on “Haiku N0. 1 – Poem

  1. I’ve been thinking of this due to it being so simple, I think there is more to it. There is.
    “Greed is used against us”.
    That is extremely true. I hope others take notice of that line.
    If we were not greedy, it could not be used against us.
    Stop your greed, and stop your weakness.
    Think about it people. Think about it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

